Daman Games banner Royally Rummy App

IPL Time Table 2023: All Matches Schedule List, TATA IPL 2023

Hi and welcome to our website thepmeyojana.com, in today’s post we will talk about Indian Premier League 2023, IPL Time Table 2023: All Matches Schedule List, and TATA IPL 2023. JioCinema will telecast the live matches of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023.

IPL 2023 will mark the 16th edition of the grandest T20 league cricket competition in the world. Star Sports Network will be broadcasting all the IPL 2023 matches on their TV channels in the country. As for online live streaming.

IPL Time Table 2023

The Indian Premier League is a men’s T20 franchise cricket league in India. The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League in 2023 will be available in 4K resolution for free. watch Indian Premier League 2023 Live on TV & mobile in India.

IPL 2023 Schedule List

the first match will be played between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on the home ground of GT, Narendra Modi Stadium on 31st March 2023.

Indian Premier League

Download PDF

Dates Home Team Away Team Venue Time
31- March-2023 Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
01-April-2023 Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 3:30 PM
01-April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow 7:30 PM
02- April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 3:30 PM
02- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru 7:30 PM
03- April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai 7:30 PM
04-April-2023 Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi 7:30 PM
05 April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati 7:30 PM
06 April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 7:30 PM
07 April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow 7:30 PM
08 April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati 3:30 PM
08 April-2023 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 7:30 PM
09 April-2023 Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
09 April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad 7:30 PM
10- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru 7:30 PM
11- April-2023 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi 7:30 PM
12- April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai 7:30 PM
13- April-2023 Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali 7:30 PM
14- April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 7:30 PM
15- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru 3:30 PM
15- April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow 7:30 PM
16-April-2023 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 3:30 PM
16-April-2023 Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Gujarat 7:30 PM
17- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru 7:30 PM
18- April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 7:30 PM
19- April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur 7:30 PM
20- April-2023 Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 3:30 PM
20- April-2023 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 7:30 PM
21-April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 7:30 PM
22- April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow 3:30 PM
22- April-2023 Mumbai Indian Punjab Kings Mumbai 7:30 PM
23- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru 3:30 PM
23- April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM
24- April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad 7:30 PM
25- April-2023 Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
26- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru 7:30 PM
27- April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 7:30 PM
28- April-2023 Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali 7:30 PM
29- April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata 3:30 PM
29- April-2023 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 7:30 PM
30- April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai 3:30 PM
30- April-2023 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 7:30 PM
01-May-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow 7:30 PM
02-May-2023 Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
03-May-2023 Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali 7:30 PM
04-May-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow 3:30 PM
04-May-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 7:30 PM
05-May-2023 Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur 7:30 PM
06-May-2023 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai 3:30 PM
06-May-2023 Delhi Capitals Royals Challengers Bangalore Delhi 7:30 PM
07-May-2023 Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
07-May-2023 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 7:30 PM
08-May-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM
09-May-2023 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 7:30 PM
10-May-2023 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai 7:30 PM
11-May-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 7:30 PM
12-May-2023 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai 7:30 PM
13-May-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad 3:30 PM
13-May-2023 Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi 7:30 PM
14-May-2023 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 3:30 PM
14-May-2023 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 7:30 PM
15-May-2023 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
16-May-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow 7:30 PM
17-May-2023 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala 7:30 PM
18-May-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 7:30 PM
19-May-2023 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala 7:30 PM
20-May-2023 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi 3:30 PM
20-May-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata 7:30 PM
21-May-2023 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 3:30 PM
21-May-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru 7:30 PM

IPL 2023 – Point Table

Pos Team PLD Won Lost Tied N/R NRR Pts
1 IPL 2024Chennai Super Kings 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 IPL Schedule 2024Delhi Capitals 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Indian Premier League 2024Gujarat Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 KKR Team LogoKolkata Knight Riders 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 आईपीएल 2024Lucknow Super Giants 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Mubai Team LogoMumbai Indians 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Punjab IPL TeamPunjab Kings 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 IPL 2024 RRRajasthan Royals 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Bangalore Ipl TeamRoyal Challengers Bangalore 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Hydrabad TeamSunrisers Hyderabad 0 0 0 0 0 0

How to Book IPL 2023 Tickets online?

  • visit the Paytm Insider website or this link.
  • You will find the list of ten teams participating in IPL 2023 with their names and logos.
  • The next step is to click on the team icon you wish to watch live. It will take you to a new page with the list of matches.
  • Select the date on which you desire to watch the game.
  • Tickets for Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad are live now. IPL 2023 tickets for other teams

IPL Time Table 2023 (FAQs):

When is the final match of IPL 2023?

The final match of IPL 2023 is on 28 May 2023 tentatively.

What is the price of VIP tickets in IPL?

INR 400 to INR 9000.

Who are the IPL 10 teams?

  1. Chennai Super. Kings. M. A. Chidambaram Stadium. …
  2. Delhi. Capitals. Arun Jaitley Stadium.
  3. Gujarat. Titans. Narendra Modi Stadium. …
  4. Kolkata Knight. Riders. Eden Gardens.
  5. Lucknow Super. Giants. BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium.
  6. Mumbai. Indians. Wankhede Stadium. …
  7. Punjab. Kings. Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium.
  8. Rajasthan. Royals.
  9. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  10. Royal Challengers Bangalore

When tata IPL 2023 will Start?

March 31, 2023

टाटा आईपीएल 2023 कब से शुरू होगा?

31 मार्च, 2023 से शुरू होगा।


If you’ve any thoughts on the IPL Time Table 2023: All Matches Schedule List, TATA IPL 2023, then feel free to drop them in the below comment box. Keep visiting our website: Thepmyojana.com for new updates on Teen Patti-Games.

I hope you like this post so please share it on your social media handles & Friends. Thanks for reading this article till the end.

Leave a Comment

Daman Games banner